Committee Composition


Below is a summary of our committee structure and membership information. To view a copy of a particular committee's charter, click on a committee's name in the chart below.

  Audit Nominating and Governance Compensation
Leonard S. Coleman   Member of Nominating and Governance Committee Member of Compensation Committee
Jay C. Hoag     Committee Chair for Compensation Committee

Mr. Hoag co-founded Technology Crossover Ventures, a leading provider of growth capital to technology companies, in 1995 and serves as its Founding General Partner. Mr. Hoag serves on the Board of Directors of Netflix, Inc., TechTarget, Inc., Zillow Group, Inc. and several private companies. Mr. Hoag also serves on the Board of Trustees of Northwestern University and Vanderbilt University, and on the Investment Advisory Board of the University of Michigan. Mr. Hoag holds a B.A. from Northwestern University and an M.B.A. from the University of Michigan.

Jeffrey T. Huber Member of Audit Committee    
Vivek Paul   Member of Nominating and Governance Committee  
Talbott Roche     Member of Compensation Committee
Richard A. Simonson Financial Expert Committee Chair for Audit Committee    
Luis A. Ubiñas Lead Director   Committee Chair for Nominating and Governance Committee  
Denise F. Warren Member of Audit Committee    
Committee Chair = Chair Committee Member = Member Lead Director = Lead Director Financial Expert = Financial Expert